This is Me When-sday: 5

Since I’ll be driving 8 hours next week Wed. (turkey! pie! 10k! – wait, not super-excited about that last one), you get a couple more “This is Me When-sday” gifs to tide you over until December. Also, they’re all about food. Fitting.

Without further ado,

This is me when…

…I go out for dinner and I’m pumped to try a new dish, but the server tells me they’re out:

when I go out for dinner and I'm pumped to try a certain dish, but the server tells me they're out

This is me when…I try to cook something with more than 4 steps:

reading through the handbook

This is me when…I finally get to change into my pjs after Thanksgiving dinner:

what it feels like to take off spanx

This is me when…the meal I order is better than Derek’s:

when the meal i ordered is better than Derek's

This is me when…Derek eats my leftovers from said meal:

when i'm looking forward to eating the last of the whatever and it's gone

(Just kidding – he would never do that: he knows me too well!)

Happy Thanksgiving, everyone! I hope it’s wonderful!

Leave a comment

Filed under this is me When-sday, Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

