This is Me When-sday: 4

Once again, it’s Wednesday (weird how that happens every week), which means you get to find out how I’m feeling sometimes via gif.

It’s time for “This is Me When-sday!” So…

This is me when…

…I say the word “quiz” in class:

when i say the word %22quiz%22 in class

…I get home at the same time as the college students who live next door to me:

tina fey youths

…I can’t think of a comeback:

when i can't think of a comeback

We’re halfway through the week, folks. Hang in there!

Leave a comment

Filed under this is me When-sday, Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

