This is Me When-sday: 3

Once again, before I know it, we’re back to Wednesday, which means you get to find out how I feel sometimes via gif.

It’s “This is Me When-sday!”

This is me when…

…I run out of things to talk about with someone and I’m feeling awkward:

when i run into someone at the grocery store and we run out of things to talk about

 

…I get to leave the office early but my coworkers are still there:

leaving early

 

…Derek has a private gig on Saturday night and I sit at home alone:saturday night(Let’s be honest, though. I actually love it!)

 

Happy Wednesday, everyone.

Leave a comment

Filed under this is me When-sday, Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

