This is Me When-sday: 2

I don’t know how the weeks have been flying by so quickly, but we’re back to Wednesday, which means you get to find out how I feel via gif.

This is Me When-sday is back!

This is me when…

…I open my inbox after I’ve been gone from the office for one day (I took a vacation day Friday and went to East Texas with some friends):

my inbox after taking a day off

…Derek asks if I want to play Twilight Struggle (a Cold War board game) with him:when derek asks if I want to play twilight struggle with him

…they only have healthy snacks at a big meeting on campus:

when they only have healthy snacks at a meeting

Bring me the cookies!

Happy Wednesday, everyone.

Leave a comment

Filed under this is me When-sday, Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

