This is me When-sday: 1

Uh oh! Guess what day it is?

That’s right – it’s time for “This is me when-sday!” where I show y’all how I feel in gif format! (Why, what were you thinking?)

So, without further ado:

 

This is me when…

…I’ve spent too much time grading my first year students’ papers:

grading my students' papers

…(when)ever Derek and I don’t have a specific plan for dinner:when we don't know what to do for dinner

…someone’s whispering behind me during a concert/lecture/presentation:

people behind me whispering at a concert

Hope you’re feeling happier than a camel on Wednesday.
grading my students' papers

Leave a comment

October 23, 2013 · 5:07 pm

Leave a Reply

