another use for an old book

For this project, I simply made a Word document in landscape layout with the quote in huge, bold letters (it will go on several pages, but don’t worry, you can cut and paste the pages together and no one will notice).  Then I trimmed some pages of the good ol’ encyclopedia of dictionaries (see yesterday’s post for details) to about 8.5 x 11 and fed them through our regular (black and white) printer. Then I taped ’em up – so easy! I hung it in my office and it makes me smile daily.

IMG_3434

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

