’tis a gift

Today I read a blog post that offered 60 ways to make life simple.*
I got through about 9 of them before thinking: is it just me, or is committing 60 things to memory and trying to live them all out the opposite of simplifying?

Happy weekend, y’all (see the asterisk on this post if you’re appalled I just used “that word”)!

*Also, to be fair, I’m sure many of these 60 things if taken to heart really would make life simpler. Reading them just seemed to make my own more complicated at the moment.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

