’cause I’m dreamin’…

(Just wanted to use a title with an apostrophe in every word.)

Once again, Monday morning has arrived and I realized I didn’t even think about this blog at all yesterday.  Good to know for the future – don’t promise weekend updates.

🙂  Moving on…

Sat. night I had a dream that upset me so much that I woke up and cried about it.  Crazy?  I think so.  It is not unusual for people from my past to show up in my dreams, but it is rare for me to be physically disturbed by them.  What’s even crazier is that the circumstances of the dream were celebratory.  A friend of mine from college was getting married, and all seemed to be fine.  Why the waterworks, then?  Your guess is as good as mine.

Leave a comment

Filed under InPoWriMo

Leave a Reply

