InPoWriMo

Pronounced “in-poe-rye-moe”.

In the past couple of years, a few of my friends and aquaintences have been a part of National Novel Writing Month (NaNoWriMo for short), in which you write an entire novel from start to finish in the span of one month.  While I have no desire to write a novel in a month, I thought it would be a great time to try a different sort of writing challenge, so behold InPoWriMo – Individual Post Writing Month!  Every day for the next 30 days, I will submit a blog post (or in the case of me being out of town or otherwise away from the internet, I will make up for it either the week before or after).  I promise nothing as to the content of these posts, right now we’re going for quantity, not quality.

Also, since it’s November, I’ll also try to include something every day for which I’m thankful.  Today, I’m thankful for pumpkins, and the many recipes that can be made with them, some of which I’ll sample tonight at an All Saints Day get together.

3 Comments

Filed under InPoWriMo

3 responses to “InPoWriMo

  1. Pingback: road trip! | wert and art

  2. Pingback: InPoWriMo (take 2) | wert and art

  3. Pingback: InPoWriMo (take 3) | wert and art

Leave a Reply

