it’s summer!

I know – it’s the end of July…Wal-Mart already has their Back to School stuff out and many of my co-workers start stress-city as soon as the calendar changes to August.  But, I just turned in a final paper for a summer course I took, so it is only since last night that I’ve officially been (academic) obligation free!  So, I celebrated by…reading a book.  For anyone who thinks that sounds too boring, we also had friends over later for dinner and games and fun and talking, so consider the night redeemed (even though the book really hit the spot).

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

