favorite office supply

I am not sure who else out there has a favorite office supply, but for me, it’s time to tell the world:

I love binder clips!

I can’t even really explain it.  They are just so great.  They come in all sorts of sizes and colors, and when I find one hidden on my desk, I smile inside as I add it to my collection.

I realize that this sort of profession of love is a) a bit weird/nerdy/creepy, and b) not quite the thing this blog is supposed to be about, but it’s the little things in life (literally!) and I just can’t help it.  So there.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

