26 Things

A friend of mine started a 26 Things List – basically, 26 things to do while she’s 26.  So, when January rolled around this year, I decided it sounded like a cool thing to try out and began making my list.  I’ve added a link to a new page at the top and will keep track of my progress in future posts.  And, one of the first to go is…

25. Start a blog.

Well, this one can officially be crossed off the list.  Who’s to know how often I’ll post, but frequency may be addressed in my 27 Things list next year.  For now, another one bites the dust!

2 Comments

Filed under 26 Things

2 responses to “26 Things

  1. Pingback: we’re back « wert and art

  2. Pingback: 26 things list – as updated as it will ever be | wert and art

Leave a Reply

